Newsletter

Enter your email here to
sign-up for our newsletter

  

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS STRATEGIC OVERLAY  


 

 


2011-2014 CAANH's Multi Year Report

2007-2010 CAANH's Multi Year Report

 


 CAANH NEWSLETTER (Vol. 8, Issue 2)

 To access all our newsletters click HERE.CAANH May 2014 Newsletter


 

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

CAANH's Privacy Policy -  to read it, click on Privacy Policy at bottom of every page.

Energy Assistance Income Guidelines

2011 - 2014 CAANH Multi-Year Report

2007 - 2010 CAANH Multi-Year Report

Link to Core Education Standards

Link to Food Pantry Donation Invitation


ABC Benefits Calculator
ABC Logo



                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Contact Us

419 Whalley Avenue
New Haven, CT 06511
Email:  information@caanh.net 

Main Phone Number: 203-387-7700
Dedicated Energy & Food Pantry Line: 203-285-8018
Manage Your Future Program:    203-387-7700,  ext 348

STAFF

Angela Scipio
Network and Systems Administrator
Extension 7232
Ascipio@caanh.net

Annette Weatherspoon
Purchasing Agent
Extension 7236
aweatherspoon@caanh.net

April Branch
Energy Manager
Extension 7248
abranch@caanh.net

Caren Lang
Executive Assistant
Extension 7208
clang@caanh.net

Jolanda Acevedo
WX Coordinator
Extension 7217
jacevedo@caanh.

Daisy Sanchez
Energy Assistant Manager
Extension 7253
dsanchez@caanh.net

Jack Akaffou
IT Assistant
Extension 7218
jakaffou@caanh.

Jill Dotlo
Communtiy Liaison Coordinator
Extension 7226
jdotlo@caanh.

Lisa Driscoll
Human Resource Administration Coordinator
Extension 7230
ldriscoll@caanh.net

Lori Chamba
Food Pantry-Diaper Bank
Extension 7172
lchamba@caanh.net

Magali Flecha
Program Specialist Energy
Extension 7240
mflecha@caanh.net 

Sharon Willard
Director of Facilities
Extension 7220
swillard@caanh.net 

Susan Spight
Planning and Development Associate
Extension 7213
sspight@caanh.net